Winter Ovation Concert Program

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 7pm, Jacobs Music Center's Copley Symphony Hall 

Symphony Orchestra | Jeff Edmons, Music Director

Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74 "Pathétique" by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    I. Adagio - Allegro non troppo
    II. Allegro con grazia
    III. Allegro molto vivace
    IV. Finale: Adgaio lamentoso - Andante

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Soloist - Sofia Hashemi-Asasi, Violin
    III. Finale (Allegro vivacissimo)

Boléro by Maurice Ravel



Ticket sales through SDYS have now closed. To purchase tickets please contact the Jacobs Music Center box office at:

Phone: 619.235.0804

750 B Street
San Diego, CA 92101